Photo Gallery

 

 

 

Ministry of Commerce & Industry Logo
Thursday, 14th September 2017
Group photo of Government of Liberia Officials and UK Investors Browse Album

 

Ministry of Commerce & Industry Logo
Tuesday, 8th August 2017
Commerce Minister Addy and LIBA President during the signing ceremony Browse Album

 

Ministry of Commerce & Industry Logo
Thursday, 13th July 2017
Liberia's Commerce Minister, Hon. Axel M. Addy at the Conference Browse Album

 

Ministry of Commerce & Industry Logo
Thursday, 8th June 2017
Mary's Meal Country Director Kailie and Fabio Lavelanet, CEO-Fabrar Browse Album

 

Ministry of Commerce & Industry Logo
Wednesday, 31st May 2017
Group photo of Participants at the SPS TBT Seminar, Cape Hotel, Monrovia Browse Album

 

Ministry of Commerce & Industry Logo
Thursday, 25th May 2017
Minister Stephen Marvie, Jr., Trade Minister of Zambia and the Mayor of Livingstone, Zambia Browse Album

 

Ministry of Commerce & Industry Logo
Friday, 28th April 2017
Hon. Axel M. Addy, Minister of Commerce during the Press Breifing Browse Album

 

Ministry of Commerce & Industry Logo
Wednesday, 12th April 2017
Commerce & Industry Minister Minister, Hon. Axel M. Addy Browse Album

 

Ministry of Commerce & Industry Logo
Friday, 7th April 2017
Locally produced rice being exhibited at the Liberian Marketplace Browse Album

 

Ministry of Commerce & Industry Logo
Thursday, 6th April 2017
Prince Haakon tours the Liberia Market Place at the Jorkpen Town Nancy B. Doe Market, Sinkor 8th Street Browse Album

 

Ministry of Commerce & Industry Logo
Wednesday, 29th March 2017
Hon. Steve T. Marvie, Jr. Deputy Minister for Commerce & Trade addresses participants at the Workshop Browse Album

 

 

Ministry of Commerce & Industry Logo
Thursday, 23rd February 2017
Minister Addy showcases Liberian-made body lotion developed PANZSIR Cosmetics in Nimba County Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 16 to 30 of 111