Photo Gallery

 
Partial view of participants at the UK-Liberia Investment Outreach
Thursday, 14th September 2017
Group photo of Government of Liberia Officials and UK Investors Browse Album

 

Partial view of participants at the UK-Liberia Investment Outreach
Tuesday, 8th August 2017
Commerce Minister Addy and LIBA President during the signing ceremony Browse Album

 

Partial view of participants at the UK-Liberia Investment Outreach
Thursday, 13th July 2017
Liberia's Commerce Minister, Hon. Axel M. Addy at the Conference Browse Album

 

Partial view of participants at the UK-Liberia Investment Outreach
Thursday, 8th June 2017
Mary's Meal Country Director Kailie and Fabio Lavelanet, CEO-Fabrar Browse Album

 

Partial view of participants at the UK-Liberia Investment Outreach
Wednesday, 31st May 2017
Group photo of Participants at the SPS TBT Seminar, Cape Hotel, Monrovia Browse Album

 

Partial view of participants at the UK-Liberia Investment Outreach
Thursday, 25th May 2017
Minister Stephen Marvie, Jr., Trade Minister of Zambia and the Mayor of Livingstone, Zambia Browse Album

 

Partial view of participants at the UK-Liberia Investment Outreach
Friday, 28th April 2017
Hon. Axel M. Addy, Minister of Commerce during the Press Breifing Browse Album

 

Partial view of participants at the UK-Liberia Investment Outreach
Wednesday, 12th April 2017
Commerce & Industry Minister Minister, Hon. Axel M. Addy Browse Album

 

Partial view of participants at the UK-Liberia Investment Outreach
Friday, 7th April 2017
Locally produced rice being exhibited at the Liberian Marketplace Browse Album

 

Partial view of participants at the UK-Liberia Investment Outreach
Thursday, 6th April 2017
Prince Haakon tours the Liberia Market Place at the Jorkpen Town Nancy B. Doe Market, Sinkor 8th Street Browse Album

 

Partial view of participants at the UK-Liberia Investment Outreach
Wednesday, 29th March 2017
Hon. Steve T. Marvie, Jr. Deputy Minister for Commerce & Trade addresses participants at the Workshop Browse Album

 

 

Partial view of participants at the UK-Liberia Investment Outreach
Thursday, 23rd February 2017
Minister Addy showcases Liberian-made body lotion developed PANZSIR Cosmetics in Nimba County Browse Album

 

 

 

 

 

Album 1 to 15 of 97