Commerce Minister Participates In WTO Global Review For Trade For Aid 2017

Thursday, 13th July 2017
Liberia's Commerce Minister, Hon. Axel M. Addy at the Conference

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Tuesday, 13th December 2016
Deputy Minister for Commerce & Trade, Hon. Steve Marvie, Jr. chairs ECOWAS Trade Meeting Browse Album

 

Monday, 12th December 2016
Hon. Axel M. Addy, Commerce Minister and Vice-Chair of ARIPO Council of Ministers during the opening ceremony of ARIPO newly constructed Headquarters, Harare, Zimbabwe Browse Album

 

 

 

Wednesday, 28th September 2016
Deputy Minister for Commerce & Trade, Hon. Steve T. Marvie, Jr. makes presentation during the launch Browse Album

 

 

Thursday, 8th September 2016
H.E. Ellen Johnson-Sirleaf, President of Liberia and Hon. Steve Marvie, Jr.. Deputy Minister Commerce & Trade Browse Album

 

Thursday, 1st September 2016
US Ambassador Christine A. Elder and Commerce Minister Axel M. Addy in group photo with officials of both the US Embassy and Senior Management Team of the Ministry of Commerce Browse Album

 

Thursday, 28th July 2016
(L-R) Commerce Minister Axel M. Addy, Ms. Arancha Gonzalez, Executive Director Of ITC And Information Minister Eugene Nagbe Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 27th July 2016
Group Photo Of Liberia Delegation To The UNCTAD Forum In Nairobi, Kenya Browse Album

 

Friday, 22nd July 2016
Commerce Minister Axel M. Addy of Liberia, Mr. Humayoon Rasaw, Commerce Minister of Afghanistan and WTO Officials At The Forum Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 29th June 2016
Information Minister, Eugene Nagbe, Deputy Min. Commerce & Trade, Stephen Marvie, Jr. and others at the workshop Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 21st June 2016
Acting Commerce Minister, Hon. Frantz Sawyer makes opening remarks at the Workshop Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 15th June 2016
Commerce & Industry Minister, Hon. Axel M. Addy presenting Instrument Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 8th June 2016
Commerce & Industry Minister, Hon. Axel M. Addy during the Press Briefing Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 16 to 30 of 97