MOCI And UNCTAD Launch The Empowerment Program For Trade Facilitation

Wednesday, 28th September 2016
Deputy Minister for Commerce & Trade, Hon. Steve T. Marvie, Jr. makes presentation during the launch

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Thursday, 14th September 2017
Group photo of Government of Liberia Officials and UK Investors Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 8th August 2017
Commerce Minister Addy and LIBA President during the signing ceremony Browse Album

 

Thursday, 13th July 2017
Liberia's Commerce Minister, Hon. Axel M. Addy at the Conference Browse Album

 

Thursday, 8th June 2017
Mary's Meal Country Director Kailie and Fabio Lavelanet, CEO-Fabrar Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 31st May 2017
Group photo of Participants at the SPS TBT Seminar, Cape Hotel, Monrovia Browse Album

 

Thursday, 25th May 2017
Minister Stephen Marvie, Jr., Trade Minister of Zambia and the Mayor of Livingstone, Zambia Browse Album

 

Friday, 28th April 2017
Hon. Axel M. Addy, Minister of Commerce during the Press Breifing Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 12th April 2017
Commerce & Industry Minister Minister, Hon. Axel M. Addy Browse Album

 

Friday, 7th April 2017
Locally produced rice being exhibited at the Liberian Marketplace Browse Album

 

Thursday, 6th April 2017
Prince Haakon tours the Liberia Market Place at the Jorkpen Town Nancy B. Doe Market, Sinkor 8th Street Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 29th March 2017
Hon. Steve T. Marvie, Jr. Deputy Minister for Commerce & Trade addresses participants at the Workshop Browse Album

 

 

Thursday, 23rd February 2017
Minister Addy showcases Liberian-made body lotion developed PANZSIR Cosmetics in Nimba County Browse Album

 

 

 

 

 

Album 1 to 15 of 97