Asst. Commerce Minister, Hon. Alphonso S. Kuiah, Jr., participates in Training Course, from the West African Institute for Financial and Economic Management, Accra, Ghana.

Wednesday, 26th September 2018
Asst. Min. Kuiah receives Certificate of Participation

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Monday, 7th October 2019
Flashback: A recent ECOWAS Meeting in Liberia Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019
Participants in group photo Browse Album

 

Friday, 27th September 2019
Commerce Ministry officials and QFFD members pose for the press Browse Album

 

Thursday, 19th September 2019
(L-R:) DMA Bangura, DMC Wisner, DMI Wolo and IG Davies Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 11th September 2019
(L-R), FAO Country Rep. Madam Njie and Minister Tarpeh Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
Members of the team and their Liberian counterparts pose for photo Browse Album

 

Friday, 30th August 2019
LMU boss Artus(second from left, shakes hand with DMC Wisner) Browse Album

 

Monday, 26th August 2019
Deputy Min. Wisner displays two bottles of products Browse Album

 

Friday, 23rd August 2019
Asst. Min. Kuiah (first from left) listens attentively Browse Album

 

Friday, 16th August 2019
Participants pose for photo Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 14th August 2019
Deputy Commerce Minister; Hon.Bangura Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 6th August 2019
Assistant Minister for Industry, Morris Siryon (African cloth) flanked by participants Browse Album

 

Friday, 26th July 2019
President Weah and First Liberia President J.J. Roberts Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 24th July 2019
Jubilant honorees pose for Press Browse Album

 

Friday, 12th July 2019
Prof. Tarpeh and former Commerce Minister Axel Addy at the Conference Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 1 to 15 of 150