As Liberia Turns 172: The Need For Uncompromising Mental Revolution

Friday, 26th July 2019
President Weah and First Liberia President J.J. Roberts

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Friday, 16th August 2019
Participants pose for photo Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 14th August 2019
Deputy Commerce Minister; Hon.Bangura Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 6th August 2019
Assistant Minister for Industry, Morris Siryon (African cloth) flanked by participants Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 24th July 2019
Jubilant honorees pose for Press Browse Album

 

Friday, 12th July 2019
Prof. Tarpeh and former Commerce Minister Axel Addy at the Conference Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 10th July 2019
Participants posed for the Press Browse Album

 

Friday, 5th July 2019
LBR boss, Sampson Dee ( folded hands) flanked by guests Browse Album

 

Thursday, 4th July 2019
Prof. Tarpeh, right flanked by his Deputy for Commerce Mr. Wisner Browse Album

 

Friday, 28th June 2019
Prof. Wilson K. Tarpeh, Minister of Commerce & Industry Browse Album

 

 

Friday, 31st May 2019
Some of the participants after the training Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 29th May 2019
Participants pose for press before workshop Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 29th May 2019
Commerce Minister Prof. Wilson Tarpeh Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 28th May 2019
Prof. Tarpeh and Deputy Minister for Industry, George Wolo pose with the guests Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 1 to 15 of 141