Ivorian Business Delegation Expresses Interest In Liberia

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
Members of the team and their Liberian counterparts pose for photo

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Wednesday, 4th March 2020
L-R( DMC Wisner, UCIís Wahab Dhaini and Pro. Tarpeh Browse Album

 

 

Tuesday, 7th January 2020
L-R: Deputy Min. Wisner, Prof. Tarpeh and A-Zís Merhi (behind desk) Browse Album

 

Sunday, 8th December 2019
(L-R) Kerkula Kamara, DMC Wisner, Friday-the Cellphone and DJ Chris Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 4th December 2019
Commerce Minister, Prof. Tarpeh Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 27th November 2019
Flag of the Republic of Liberia Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 27th November 2019
(L-R) NaFAA Boss, Glassco, Deputy. Min. Wolo, Prof. Dodoo and Deputy Min. Wisner Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 19th November 2019
Commerce Minister Tarpeh Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 19th November 2019
L-R: Commerce Min. Tarpeh (in red tie flanked by other dignitaries) Browse Album

 

Monday, 18th November 2019
Atty. Cooper-second from left and Prof. Tarpeh, 3rd from left Browse Album

 

Friday, 1st November 2019
President Dr. George Manneh Weah and House Speaker Chambers Browse Album

 

Monday, 28th October 2019
GOL Officials, FAO Representative, Njie with Participants at the Program Browse Album

 

 

Friday, 18th October 2019
E-Robertsí recently quarantined processing facility Browse Album

 

Monday, 7th October 2019
Flashback: A recent ECOWAS Meeting in Liberia Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 1 to 15 of 164