ADB PATSIL Project Launched

Friday, 15th November 2013
On November 5, 2013 the Ministry of Commerce and Industry (MoCI), , launched the “Programme of Assistance to Trade Support Institutions in Liberia” (PATSIL), to enhance trade capacity for sustainable growth. This reflects only one of the methods through which the MOCI will impact the Liberia’s ability to strategically maneuver itself in a competitive trade environment both regionally and internationally. Minister Cyril Allen who leads this effort as Deputy Minister of Administration, said that the launch of PATSIL marks the true beginning of the MOCI’s rebranding efforts and a beginning of a much anticipated fruitful relationship between the African Development Bank (ADB) and the Ministry of Commerce & Industry (MOCI).

Click on photos to view larger images.






More List of Photo Albums
Tuesday, 27th February 2018
Commerce & Industry Minister, Prof. Wilson Tarpeh Browse Album


Thursday, 14th December 2017
Commerce and Industry Minister Axel Addy addresses WTO Ministerial Conference Browse Album





Thursday, 14th September 2017
Group photo of Government of Liberia Officials and UK Investors Browse Album


Tuesday, 8th August 2017
Commerce Minister Addy and LIBA President during the signing ceremony Browse Album


Thursday, 13th July 2017
Liberia's Commerce Minister, Hon. Axel M. Addy at the Conference Browse Album


Thursday, 8th June 2017
Mary's Meal Country Director Kailie and Fabio Lavelanet, CEO-Fabrar Browse Album


Wednesday, 31st May 2017
Group photo of Participants at the SPS TBT Seminar, Cape Hotel, Monrovia Browse Album


Thursday, 25th May 2017
Minister Stephen Marvie, Jr., Trade Minister of Zambia and the Mayor of Livingstone, Zambia Browse Album


Friday, 28th April 2017
Hon. Axel M. Addy, Minister of Commerce during the Press Breifing Browse Album


Wednesday, 12th April 2017
Commerce & Industry Minister Minister, Hon. Axel M. Addy Browse Album


Friday, 7th April 2017
Locally produced rice being exhibited at the Liberian Marketplace Browse Album


Thursday, 6th April 2017
Prince Haakon tours the Liberia Market Place at the Jorkpen Town Nancy B. Doe Market, Sinkor 8th Street Browse Album




Album 1 to 15 of 102